2014-15 Regular Season

  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    12-2
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-9
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    7-7
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Thursday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-8
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Dec 07 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    4-11
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 09 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-11
    Detroit Pistons
    4:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 10 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    4:00pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 13 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    6-8
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    9-4
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8-7
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:00pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    7-6
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Dec 22 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    11-3
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 23 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-14
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-11
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    12-2
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-5
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    8-7
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNTRip City Radio 620
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-11
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8-5
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Jan 16 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-5
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 21 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-6
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-4
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 26 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 28 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    6-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Jan 30 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    7-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 31 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    8-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-10
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-6
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNTRip City Radio 620
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Saturday Feb 07 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    10-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Feb 08 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    11-3
    Houston Rockets
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Feb 20 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    5-10
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    12-2
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    9-4
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3-12
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-5
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    8-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    10-5
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNTRip City Radio 620
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Saturday Mar 07 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    11-3
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-11
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 15 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    12-2
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Mar 16 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-4
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 18 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    11-2
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNTRip City Radio 620
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Wednesday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    5-10
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    9-6
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-7
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-6
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8-5
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-11
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7-6
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-9
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    11-2
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNTRip City Radio 620
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-10
    vs
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Monday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
    NBATVRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 15 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    @
    10-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:00pm
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    89
    vs
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNRip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    @
    103
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    vs
    90
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    82
    vs
    101
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    87
    vs
    108
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TNTRip City Radio 620
  • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    102
    @
    106
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    vs
    116
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    100
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 12 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    130
    @
    113
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620KGWHD
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    87
    vs
    97
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    NBATVRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    93
    vs
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    87
    vs
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNRip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    @
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    114
    @
    104
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    @
    97
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620CSNNWHD

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    73
    @
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    109
    vs
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    vs
    119
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    74
    vs
    121
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620
  • Tuesday Oct 21 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    93
    @
    75
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    Rip City Radio 620
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    86
    @
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    Rip City Radio 620
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    99
    @
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    NBATVRip City Radio 620