2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    0-0
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 21 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNKGWHD
    ESPNKGWHD
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    12:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 12 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVCSNNWHD
    NBATVCSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Nov 20
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Nov 22
  • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    19-63
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    43-39
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Thursday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Dec 07 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    37-45
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 09 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    4:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 10 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    4:00pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 13 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    56-26
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:00pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Dec 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    34-48
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Dec 22 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 23 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    37-45
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    23-59
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNKGWHD
    ESPNKGWHD
  • Friday Jan 16 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    28-54
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 21 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    25-57
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVCSNNWHD
    NBATVCSNNWHD
  • Monday Jan 26 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    NBATVCSNNWHD
    NBATVCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Jan 28 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Friday Jan 30 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Jan 31 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Feb 07 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Feb 08 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Friday Feb 20 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNKGWHD
    ESPNKGWHD
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Mar 07 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    54-28
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPNKGWHD
    ESPNKGWHD
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Sunday Mar 15 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Monday Mar 16 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Mar 18 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVKGWHD
    NBATVKGWHD
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVCSNNWHD
    NBATVCSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVKGWHD
    NBATVKGWHD
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPNCSNNWHD
    ESPNCSNNWHD
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    51-31
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KGWHD
    KGWHD
  • Monday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    NBATVKGWHD
    NBATVKGWHD
  • Wednesday Apr 15 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:00pm
    CSNNWHD
    CSNNWHD