2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Nov 08 12:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    12:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 12 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Nov 23 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
  • Monday Nov 24 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 07 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 09 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    4:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 10 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
  • Friday Dec 12 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    4:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Saturday Dec 13 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Saturday Dec 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4:00pm
  • Monday Dec 22 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 23 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Jan 16 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 17 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 21 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Jan 26 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Jan 28 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:00pm
  • Friday Jan 30 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 31 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:30pm
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Feb 07 5:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 08 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 20 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Mar 07 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 15 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
  • Monday Mar 16 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 18 4:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
  • Friday Mar 20 4:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Apr 15 5:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:00pm