2014-15 Regular Season

  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Nov 04 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 07 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 14 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Nov 16 5:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 19 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 21 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Nov 28 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Nov 29 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    2-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 13 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Dec 15 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Dec 17 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Dec 18 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 20 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Dec 26 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    NBATVAM 620 WTMJ
    NBATVAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Jan 15 2:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    NBATVAM 620 WTMJ
    NBATVAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 24 6:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Jan 27 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Jan 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 02 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-2
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    2-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Feb 22 2:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Feb 27 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-2
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Feb 28 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Mar 04 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Mar 12 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Mar 20 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Sunday Mar 22 2:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Thursday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Monday Mar 30 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Friday Apr 03 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    1-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
  • Friday Apr 10 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
  • Sunday Apr 12 2:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-1
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
  • Monday Apr 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-1
    @
    0-1
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    1-0
    vs
    0-1
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
    AM 620 WTMJFSNWI+
  • Wednesday Oct 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    106
    @
    108
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    AM 620 WTMJFox Sports Wisconsin

    2014-15 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      83
      vs
      86
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Thursday Oct 09 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      80
      @
      94
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      91
      vs
      85
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Oct 14 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      @
      106
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      NBATV
    • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      105
      @
      98
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 20 6:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      120
      @
      107
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      110
      vs
      91
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      Fox Sports Wisconsin