United Center | 1901 West Madison Street | Chicago, IL 60612-2459 | 312.455.4000

Executive Staff

Chairman/Alternate NBA Governor – Jerry Reinsdorf
President & Chief Operating Officer/NBA Governor – Michael Reinsdorf
Alternate NBA Governor – Robert A. Judelson
Executive Vice President – Basketball Operations – John Paxson
Vice President of Financial & General Counsel – Ram Padmanabhan
Assistant to the Chairman – Barb Reincke
Special Advisors to the President & COO – Horace Grant, Toni Kukoc, Scottie Pippen
Assistant to the President & COO – Carla DeLio
Executive Assistant to Vice President of Financial & General Counsel – Denise Aleman

Basketball Operations

General Manager – Gar Forman
Head Coach – Fred Hoiberg
Associate Head Coach – Jim Boylen
Assistant Coaches – Randy Brown, Charlie Henry, Pete Myers, Mike Wilhelm
Assistant General Manager – Brian Hagen
Director of International Scouting/Special Assistant to General Manager – Ivica Dukan
Director of Pro Personnel – Jay Hillock
Director of Basketball Operations – Jim Paxson
Video Coordinator – Paul Miller
Scout – Dave Bollwinkel
Director of Sports Performance – Chip Schaefer
Performance Coach – Wendy Borlabi
Head Athletic Trainer – Jeff Tanaka
Assistant Athletic Trainer – Armando Rivas
Strength Coach – Matthew Johnson
Assistant Strength Coach – Ed Streit
Physical Therapist – Michael Orr
Equipment Manager – John Ligmanowski
Equipment Coordinator – Charrod Saddler
Senior Director of Basketball Administration – Karen Stack Umlauf
Director of Team Security – Eric Buck
Senior Managers of Basketball Administration – Wendy Knoll, Kristine Watson
Senior Manager of Player Development & Team Services – Shaun Hickombottom
Manager of Basketball Operations & Analytics – Steve Weinman
Basketball Operations Coordinator – Miles Abbett
Player Development Coordinator – Chase Buford
Team Locker Room Security – John Capps

Ticket Sales

Vice President of Ticketing & Premium Seating – Keith Brown

Ticket Operations

Senior Director of Ticket Operations – Joe O’Neil
Manager of Ticket Operations – Erin Johnsen

Ticket Technology

Director of Ticket Technology – Pam Sher
Senior Manager of Ticket Technology – Nancy DeFauw
Coordinator of Ticketing – Ryan Straus

Ticket Sales

Senior Director of Ticket Sales – David Dowd
Managers of Group Ticket Sales – Robby Joseph, Brandon Wright
Manager of Guest Services – Jacqui Iorio
Manager of Inside Sales – Anthony Horton
Ticket Executives – Marc DeVerde, Danielle Gombac
Database Administrator — Elena Knetl
Ticket Representatives - Tom Easley, Jennifer Hall, Kimberly Hoefert, Patrick Holman, Michael Martin, Drake Orser, Amanda Philio, Claire Reardon, Michael Roth, Andrew Shapiro

Premium Seating

Senior Director of Premium Seating – Greg Hanrahan
Senior Director of Rental Suites – Curtis Baddeley
Senior Manager of Premium Seating – Valerie Tanaka
Premium Seating Coordinator – Brianna Bell
Premium Seating Account Executive – Melissa Gohde
Rental Suite Coordinators – Amanda Cruse, Emily Holmen
Rental Suite Account Executive – Nick Shorr

Business Strategy and Analytics

Director, Business Strategy and Analytics – Matt Kobe
Manager, Business Strategy and Analytics – Kevin Brilliant
Senior Analyst, Business Strategy and Analytics – Jenna Gales

Corporate Sales

Vice President of Corporate Sales – Scott Sonnenberg

Corporate Partnerships

Senior Manager of Global Sales – Will Syring
Senior Manager of Business Development – Mark Levitt
Managers of Business Development – Hallie Olson, Sean Moore

Partnership Marketing

Senior Manager, Partnership Marketing – Megan Grabowski
Managers, Partnership Marketing – Lindsay Flasch, Katie Cavanaugh
Coordinators, Partnership Marketing – John Boddie, Nick Williams

Game Entertainment

Director of Entertainment – Michelle Harris
Manager of Game Presentation – Emily Livacari
Manager of Bulls Entertainment – Todd Abbott
Manager of Performance Teams – Shante’ Roberts
Game Presentation Coordinator – Dan Hardina
Coordinator of Game Presentation – Michael Vigan
Coordinator of Entertainment - John Nunez
Mascot Assistant – Tom Sargent
Seasonal Entertainment Associate - Ryan Curtin

Marketing & Communications

Vice President of Marketing & Communications – Susan Goodenow

Media Relations

Senior Director of Public & Media Relations – Tim Hallam
Senior Manager of Public & Media Relations – Matt Yob
Manager of Public & Media Relations – Beth Esler
Coordinator of Public & Media Relations - Kristen Deahl
Team Photographer – Bill Smith

Public Affairs

Director of Public Affairs – Julie Adler
Senior Manager of Corporate Communications – Tony Hyde
Manager of Corporate Communications - Ross Lipschultz

Creative Services

Director of Creative Services – Jon Shoemaker
Manager of Creative Services – Jeff Pitcock
Creative Services Coordinator – Dave Zarzynski


Director of Marketing – Lisa Nucci
Marketing Coordinator - Sarah Smith
Marketing Associate - April Ko


Director of Digital - Dan Moriarty
Senior Product Manager – Matt Moreno
Digital Content and Social Manager – Luka Dukich
Social Media Coordinator - Samantha Brown


Director and Executive Producer – Brad Siegel
Producer – Chris Ramirez
Assistant Producer – Cody Madsen
Associate Editor – Katian Sandoval
Seasonal BullsTV Associate - Tucker Jacob

Community Relations

Director of Community Relations & Player Programs – Tony Rokita
Manager of Community Relations – Junhyun Bae, Hillary Thomas
Community Relations Coordinator – Tina Brekke
Community Relations Assistant – Drew Paxson
Team Ambassador – Sidney Green
Team Ambassador/Director of Community Affairs – Bob Love

Chicago Bulls Charities

President of Chicago Bulls Charities – Nancy Reinsdorf
Vice President of Chicago Bulls Charities – Leslie Forman

Financial & Human Resources

Director of Finance – Kieran Kelliher
Controller – Steve Rucks
Assistant Controller – Michele Chambers
Accountant – Claudia Stevenson
Financial & Legal Assistant – Michelle Moore
Manager of Human Resources & Office Administration – Natalie Huddleston
Manager of Purchasing – Ben Adair
Receptionist – Alicia Santana
Warehouse Supervisor – Will Weaver

Medical Staff

Head Team Physician – Dr. Brian Cole
Head Primary Care Sports Medicine Physician - Dr. Kathy Weber
Team Physicians – Dr. Bernard Bach, Dr. Charles Bush-Joseph, Dr. George Holmes, Dr. William Kehoe, Dr. Greg Nicholson, Dr. Scott Palmer, Dr. Anthony Romeo, Dr. Nik Verma, Dr. Simon Lee, Dr. John Fernandez, Dr. Mark Cohen
Team Ophthalmologists – Dr. David Orth, Dr. Jack Cohen
Dental Consultants – Dr. Pete Chemello, Dr. Stephen Douglas, Dr. Todd Jensen, Dr. Mike Steichen, Dr. Matthew Gauthier

Broadcast Information

Radio: WLS-AM 890
Broadcasters: Chuck Swirsky, Bill Wennington, Steve Kashul

Spanish Radio: WRTO (1200 AM)
Omar Ramos, Matt Moreno

TV: Comcast SportsNet Chicago, WGN-TV (Channel 9), WPWR
Broadcasters: Neil Funk, Stacey King

Public Address Announcer: Tommy Edwards