Schedule

Download:

2014-15 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 18 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    vs
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Monday Apr 20 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    82
    vs
    91
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Apr 23 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    113
    @
    106
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Apr 25 4:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    90
    @
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Monday Apr 27 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    vs
    88
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Apr 30 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    120
    @
    66
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Monday May 04 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    @
    92
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday May 06 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    106
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday May 08 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    96
    vs
    99
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday May 10 2:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    86
    vs
    84
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday May 12 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    101
    @
    106
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday May 14 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    vs
    73
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    104
    @
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    114
    vs
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    106
    @
    105
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    vs
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    @
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    118
    @
    115
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    106
    vs
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    vs
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    @
    93
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    vs
    90
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Nov 17 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    @
    89
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Nov 20 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    88
    @
    103
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Friday Nov 21 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    87
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Monday Nov 24 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    @
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Tuesday Nov 25 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Nov 28 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Sunday Nov 30 2:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    102
    @
    84
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    132
    vs
    129
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Dec 03 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    102
    @
    95
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    vs
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    80
    vs
    105
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Dec 12 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    106
    vs
    115
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Dec 14 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    93
    @
    75
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Monday Dec 15 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    86
    @
    93
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    97
    vs
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Friday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    103
    @
    97
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    WPWRESPN 1000
  • Monday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    120
    vs
    129
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    @
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Dec 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    93
    vs
    113
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    100
    vs
    107
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    92
    @
    90
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    96
    vs
    82
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    vs
    106
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    104
    vs
    109
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    105
    vs
    114
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    77
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    86
    @
    102
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WPWRESPN 1000
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    87
    vs
    95
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    121
    vs
    114
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    vs
    99
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Jan 16 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    119
    @
    103
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    99
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Jan 19 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    94
    @
    108
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPN 1000
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    81
    vs
    104
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    102
    @
    98
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    WPWRESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Jan 25 12:00pm
    Miami Heat
    96
    vs
    84
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday Jan 27 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    113
    @
    111
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Jan 29 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    118
    @
    123
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Friday Jan 30 9:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    93
    @
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    90
    @
    101
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Saturday Feb 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    107
    @
    72
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Feb 08 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    @
    97
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    86
    vs
    104
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    vs
    113
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Friday Feb 20 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    100
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    vs
    112
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    71
    vs
    87
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    98
    vs
    86
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    89
    vs
    96
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WPWRESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Mar 01 12:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    96
    vs
    86
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    92
    vs
    97
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    105
    vs
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPN 1000
  • Friday Mar 06 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    84
    @
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Sunday Mar 08 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    @
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPN 1000
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    101
    vs
    91
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Mar 11 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    104
    @
    95
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Friday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    101
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WPWRESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    @
    109
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    ESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    vs
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Saturday Mar 21 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    107
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Monday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    86
    vs
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    116
    @
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    vs
    111
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    vs
    88
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Sunday Apr 05 2:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    94
    @
    99
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    103
    @
    105
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Thursday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    89
    @
    78
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    WPWRESPN 1000
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    107
    vs
    114
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200
  • Monday Apr 13 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    113
    @
    86
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    85
    vs
    91
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000 AM / WRTO 1200

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    vs
    81
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-Chicago
  • Tuesday Oct 07 6:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    @
    111
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    CSN-Chicago
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    @
    85
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    WGN-TV
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    90
    vs
    110
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-Chicago
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    vs
    85
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    CSN-Chicago
  • Sunday Oct 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    vs
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    WGN-TVESPN 1000
  • Monday Oct 20 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    @
    107
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    vs
    112
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    CSN-ChicagoESPN 1000