Do you want to feel like you’re a member of the Cavaliers? Now there’s a place to go... Access Cavaliers on FOX Sports Ohio. And it’s not just another sports show. Join host, Fred McLeod, along with Ryan, “Mr. Cavalier” Austin Carr and the rest of the Access Cavaliers team as they’ll make you feel a part of the Wine & Gold. Tune in on Fridays at 2:30 p.m. (ET), and before or after selected Cavs Telecasts, only on FOX Sports Ohio!

Did you miss an episode of Access Cavaliers?
Catch the latest installment of Access Cavaliers online on Cavs TV

Have a question or an idea for the show?


September

Day Date Time New / Re-Air?
Wednesday September 7 10:30 p.m. Re-Air
Thursday September 8 12:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 9 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 9 2:00 a.m. Re-Air
Monday September 12 2:30 p.m. Re-Air
Tuesday September 13 5:00 p.m. Re-Air
Thursday September 15 10:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 16 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 16 2:00 a.m. Re-Air
Sunday September 18 1:00 p.m. Re-Air
Monday September 19 3:30 p.m. Re-Air
Thursday September 22 5:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 23 2:00 p.m. NEW
Friday September 23 2:00 a.m. Re-Air
Monday September 26 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Tuesday September 27 5:00 p.m. Re-Air
Thursday September 29 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday September 30 2:30 p.m. Re-Air

Related Content