Do you want to feel like you’re a member of the Cavaliers? Now there’s a place to go... Access Cavaliers on FOX Sports Ohio. And it’s not just another sports show. Join host, Fred McLeod, along with Ryan, “Mr. Cavalier” Austin Carr and the rest of the Access Cavaliers team as they’ll make you feel a part of the Wine & Gold. Tune in on Fridays at 2:30 p.m. (ET), and before or after selected Cavs Telecasts, only on FOX Sports Ohio!

Did you miss an episode of Access Cavaliers?
Catch the latest installment of Access Cavaliers online on Cavs TV

Have a question or an idea for the show?


April

Day Date Time New / Re-Air?
Tuesday April 5 7:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 8 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Sunday April 10 10:00 p.m. Re-Air
Thursday April 14 11:30 a.m. Re-Air
Friday April 15 2:00 p.m. NEW
Monday April 18 6:00 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 22 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Monday April 25 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Tuesday April 26 2:30 p.m. Re-Air
Friday April 29 2:00 p.m. Re-Air
Saturday April 30 12:30 p.m. Re-Air