Individual Game Tickets & Promotions

Single Game Ticket Lottery Registration: To register for the April single game lottery, please CLICK HERE.

Month:

Day:

Opponent:

Promotions:

 

  • Thursday Feb 26 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    Theme: Black Heritage Celebration Culmination
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    Promotion: Kyrie Irving Bobblehead presented by Pepsi
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    Theme: Mascot Night
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    Theme: Harvest for Hunger Food Drive
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    Theme: Harvest for Hunger Food Drive
  • Sunday Mar 29 4:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    Promotions: Kevin Love Bobblehead presented by FirstEnergy, NBA Green Week presented by Republic Services and Fan Free Throws presented by Yonanas 100% Fruit Soft Serve
  • Thursday Apr 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    Theme: Autism Awareness Night
  • Sunday Apr 05 3:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    Theme: Education Night and Fan Free Throws presented by Yonanas 100% Fruit Soft Serve
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    Theme: Colon Cancer Awareness Night
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    vs
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    Promotion: Fan Appreciation Night and T-Shirt Giveaway presented by Discount Drug Mart.