Presented by NBATickets.com

Welcome to the 2014-15 season! Individual game tickets are on sale now. Use the links below to purchase your tickets.

Purchase a 10-game Mini Plan and Save | Become a Full or Half Season Ticket Member

  • 2014-15 Individual Game Tickets
  • Monday Oct 6 (P) 7:30
    Philadelphia 76ers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 22 (P) 7:30
    Brooklyn Nets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30
    Brooklyn Nets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 5 7:30
    Toronto Raptors
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 7 7:30
    Indiana Pacers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30
    Phoenix Suns
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00
    Portland Trail Blazers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Nov 28 1:00
    Chicago Bulls
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Nov 30 1:00
    San Antonio Spurs
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 3 7:30
    Detroit Pistons
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 5 7:30
    Los Angeles Lakers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Dec 7 1:00
    Washington Wizards
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30
    New York Knicks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30
    Orlando Magic
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Dec 26 1:00
    Brooklyn Nets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Dec 31 1:00
    Sacramento Kings
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 2 7:30
    Dallas Mavericks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Monday Jan 5 7:30
    Charlotte Hornets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30
    New Orleans Pelicans
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Jan 14 8:00
    Atlanta Hawks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30
    Chicago Bulls
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30
    Houston Rockets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Feb 1 1:00
    Miami Heat
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 4 7:30
    Denver Nuggets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Feb 6 7:30
    Philadelphia 76ers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30
    Atlanta Hawks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30
    New York Knicks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30
    Charlotte Hornets
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 1 6:00
    Golden State Warriors
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 4 7:30
    Utah Jazz
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30
    Memphis Grizzlies
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30
    Orlando Magic
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30
    Philadelphia 76ers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00
    Detroit Pistons
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30
    Miami Heat
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00
    Los Angeles Clippers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Wednesday Apr 1 7:30
    Indiana Pacers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Friday Apr 3 7:30
    Milwaukee Bucks
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30
    Toronto Raptors
    @
    Boston Celtics
    CSNHD