1212 S. Flower St., 5th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90015
Business: (213) 204-2800

1212 S. Flower St., 5th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90015
Business: (213) 204-2862

6951 South Centinela Ave
Playa Vista, CA 90094
Business: (310) 862-6000

Owner Steve Ballmer


President of Basketball Operations and Head Coach Glenn "Doc" Rivers

Executive Vice President, Basketball Operations Lawrence Frank
General Manager Dave Wohl
Assistant General Manager Gary Sacks
Assistant General Manager Gerald Madkins
Director of College Player Personnel Jason Piombetti
Director of International Scouting Fabrizio Besnati
Advance Scout Jack Nolan
Pro Personnel Scout John Loyer
Monte Mathis
Dave Severns
Assistant Coach Sam Cassell
Armond Hill
Brendan O'Connor
Patrick Sullivan
John Welch
Mike Woodson
Assistant Players Skills Coach J.P. Clark
Director of Basketball Analytics Jud Winton
Manager of Basketball Analytics Gregory Peim
Player Programs Dee Brown
Director of Pro Player Personnel Johnny Rogers
Director of Performance Mark Simpson
Performance Scientist/ Biomedical Analyst Jay Porterfield
Chief of Staff, Basketball Operations Annemarie Loflin
Head Athletic Trainer Jasen Powell
Strength & Conditioning Coach Richard Williams
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Travel Manager Joe Resendez
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tommy Murdock
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Brent Tanaka
Coaching Associate/Video Scouting Director Brian Adams
Head Video Coordinator Trey Platt
Assistant Video Coordinator Natalie Nakase
Chris Holguin
Assistant Equipment Manager Ashton Williams
Equipment and Facilities Manager Pete Serrano
Basketball Facilities Manager Max Reza
Director of Team Security Robert Picker
Deputy Director of Team Security Hector Ramirez
Basketball Operations Seasonal Assistants Rishabh Desai
Ayodeji Egbeyemi
Team Physician Dr. Steven Shimoyama, M.D.
Dr. Steven Krems, M.D.
Dr. Mark Laska, D.D.S.
Manager of Basketball Administration Alexandra Mitchell
Assistant to EVP/ Basketball Operations Manager Jordan Borucki
D League Scout Enver Soobzokov
College Scouts Paul Hewitt
Darrel Johnson
Donnie Jones
Joey Meyer
Scouting Manager Kris Mehdipour
Team Chef Priscilla Martinez


President of Business Operations Gillian Zucker
Executive Assistant Marissa Chavez
Office Coordinator Dulce Joachin

Vice President of Marketing Matt Paye
Director of Marketing Joe Legaz
Creative Director, Entertainment Teams Petra Pope
Director of Game Presentation Lauren Trusty
Entertainment Manager Taylor Hooks
Promotions Manager Leslie Murata
Creative Manager Brian Truong
Creative Assistant Lisa Kay
Mascot Coordinator Guy Jackson

Vice President of Basketball Communications Seth Burton
Director of Communications Dennis Rogers
Assistant Director of Communications Ta'Nisha Cooper
Communications Manager Aubrey Freckman
Communications Assistant Brandon Ehrlich

Director, Product Development & Innovation Jeff Ton
Director, Digital Content Marketing Matt Tong
Director, Digital Content Strategy Corey Calder
Video Producer/Editor Chris Parker
Social Media Coordinator Collin Breen
Digital Operations Coordinator Wade Avery
Web Developer Joseph Ibarra
Assistant Producer Anthony Davila
Digital Marketing Assistant Robyn Dixon

Vice President of Community Relations Denise Booth
Director of Youth Basketball Champ Baginski
Community Relations & Player Programs Manager Tracy Schneider
Community Relations & Player Programs Assistant Kirsten Johnson
Community Relations Coordinator Liana Cisneros

Stat Crew Steve Farmer
Shon Taylor
Genene Turndorf
Bryan Weinstein

Chief Strategy Officer / VP, Corporate Partnerships Jennifer van Dijk
Director of Strategic Partnerships Erin Prober
Director of Partnership Services Jonathan David
Director of Corporate Partnerships Sales Jordan Sherman
Corporate Partnerships Manager Brett McGrew
Ashley Hall
Morgan Hayduk
Event Manager Jamie Lee
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Jordan Rasch
Brooks Lambertson
Derek Moore
Corporate Partnerships Associate Becky Carlson

General Counsel Nicole Duckett Fricke
Junior Counsel Randy Haight

Chief Financial Officer Chris Leotis
Controller Todd Sakauye
Director of Financial Planning & Analysis Christina Khosravi
Accounting Manager Alan Sohn
Senior Accountant Flora Wang
Financial Analyst Thomas Maiuri
Staff Accountant Ramon Malta
Director of IT Charles Sims
IT Systems Coordinator Alan Tucker
IT Support Specialist Maurice Moore

Vice President of Human Resources Raymond Ortegaso
Human Resources Manager Sara Salam
Payroll Manager Lori Balsamo

Senior Vice President of Sales and Service Carl Lahr
Director of Sales Urel Martinez
Director of Ticket Operations Chuck Loth
Ticket Operations Coordinator Paco Pineda
Business Development Manager Ricky Malott
Senior Account Executive Daniel De La Torre
Tyler Kealey
Cedric Wilson
Senior Account Executive/Arena Operations Coordinator Luke Elliott
Account Executive Cody Brown
John Lebsock
Christian Lewis
Group Sales Manager Lauren Kimball
Premium Event Suite Coordinator Victor Yee
Group and Special Events Coordinator

Jeana Duran

Group Events Specialist Eric Silva
Ben Tack
Stacey Yin
Eric Yoo

Inside Sales Manager Jessica Bascara
Patrick Walcek
Inside Sales Executive Gabi Alvear
Troy Lew
Katrina Valdez
Jacob Craig
Lexxi Price
Kewanda Lake
Nicholas Robbin
Jonas Nordman
Gino Paul
Scott Ward
Michael Kogan
Kenny Viloria
Phillip Wintrob
MVP Services Coordinator Carly Petersen
Account Services Executive Danielle Ares
Michael Boisvert
Maria Michel
Account Services Representative Ryan Mellon
Service Associate Alex Sampietro
Sales & Service Administrative Assistant Ryan Norris

Home Court STAPLES Center
(Attendance: 19,060)
Team Colors Red, White, Blue, Black
Advertising RPA
Ralph Lawler
Michael Smith
Radio Ralph Lawler
Michael Smith
Brian Sieman