Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    11-2
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    7-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-11
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Dec 12
  • Friday Dec 12 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    6-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-6
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    0-14
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-10
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-7
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 23 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    8-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Dec 26 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Dec 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8-7
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    11-3
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6-7
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7-6
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    12-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 10 1:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    4-11
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    9-4
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Jan 19 2:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-9
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    2:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-7
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    6-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-11
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 31 9:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    7-7
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-4
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    0-14
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-11
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3-12
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    10-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 25 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 01 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    12-2
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    3-11
    Detroit Pistons
    6:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-4
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-5
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Mar 16 9:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    5-10
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Mar 17 10:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    8-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Mar 20
  • Friday Mar 20 10:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-5
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 22
  • Sunday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Mar 23 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    9-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-5
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-11
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    6-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-14
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    12-2
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    ESPNWFNZ 610 AM
    ESPNWFNZ 610 AM
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    7-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    3-11
    Detroit Pistons
    3:30pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    11-3
    vs
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    @
    12-2
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
    ESPNWFNZ 610 AM
    ESPNWFNZ 610 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    106
    vs
    108
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    71
    vs
    69
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    93
    @
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    91
    @
    100
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    89
    vs
    96
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    119
    vs
    122
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Nov 09 9:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    92
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Tuesday Nov 11 10:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    100
    @
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Nov 14 9:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    103
    @
    95
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 15 10:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    87
    @
    112
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    107
    vs
    80
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    86
    @
    88
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    105
    vs
    100
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    93
    @
    94
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    NBATVWFNZ 610 AMSportSouth
  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    113
    vs
    92
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    WFNZ 610 AMSportSouth

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    92
    @
    106
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    86
    vs
    99
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    99
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 15 11:00am
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    vs
    84
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    @
    86
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Sunday Oct 19 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    96
    @
    101
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    NBATV
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    114
    @
    117
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    88
    vs
    79
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L