Contact Us

Have a question or comment about the Sacramento Kings? We're glad to assist!

To email us, please CLICK HERE.

Contact Information

Sleep Train Arena | One Sports Parkway | Sacramento, CA 95834

Phone: 916-928-0000 | Fax: 916-928-0727

Kings.com | www.SleepTrainArena.com

National Anthem Information

Contact: Michael Ramos - mramos@kings.com

SACRAMENTO KINGS
President,
Sacramento Kings
Chris
Granger
916 928-0000 Email Chris
cgranger@kings.com
BUSINESS OPERATIONS
President,
Business Operations
Matina
Kolokotronis
916 928-0000 Email Matina
matina@kings.com
Executive VP,
Business Operations
John
Rinehart
916 928-0000 Email John
rinehart@kings.com
Chief Marketing Officer
Ben
Gumpert
916-928-0000 Email Ben
bgumpert@kings.com
Chief Revenue Officer
Jeff
David
916-928-0000 Email Jeff
jdavid@kings.com
Senior VP,
Arena Operations & General Manager
Juan
Rodriguez
916-928-0000 Email Juan
jrodriguez@kings.com
Senior VP,
Real Estate Development
Randy
Koss
916-928-0000 Email Randy
rkoss@kings.com
Senior VP,
Strategy, Innovation & Technology
Ryan
Montoya
916-928-0000 Email Ryan
ryan@kings.com
VP,
Box Office & Ticket Operations
Jeff
Risley
916-928-8176 Email Jeff
risley@kings.com
VP,
Business Development
Everett
Jacobs
415-518-0377 Email Everett
ejacobs@kings.com
VP,
Business Development
Carter
Westfall
916-928-5187 Email Carter
cwestfall@kings.com
VP,
Community Impact
Scott
Moak
916-928-3621 Email Scott
smoak@kings.com
VP,
CRM & Analytics
Kyle
Eichman
916-473-4036 Email Kyle
keichman@kings.com
VP,
Human Resources
Donna
Ruiz
916-928-8147 Email Donna
jobs@kings.com
VP,
Marketing
Erica
Rau
916-928-3669 Email Erica
erau@kings.com
VP,
Partnerships, Suite Sales & Service
Garrick
Dorn
916-928-6901 Email Garrick
gdorn@kings.com
VP,
Strategic Initiatives
Kunal
Merchant
916-913-9030 Email Kunal
kmerchant@kings.com
VP,
Ticket Sales
Stephen
Leopold
916-928-6948 Email Stephen
sleopold@kings.com
VP,
Ticket Sales & Service
Phil
Horn
916-928-6949 Email Phil
phorn@kings.com
Senior Director,
Arena Services
Susan
Laudi
916-928-3688 Email Susan
laudi@kings.com
Senior Director,
Communications
Laura
Braden
916-928-5183 Email Laura
lbraden@kings.com
Senior Director,
Partnership Marketing
& Business Development
Darrin
Gross
916-928-8157 Email Darrin
dgross@kings.com
Senior Director,
Production & Broadcasting
Alma
Godines
916-928-3614 Email Alma
agodines@kings.com
Director,
Arena Programming & Marketing
Kirk
Rhinehart
916-928-3604 Email Kirk
rhinehart@kings.com
Director,
Business Strategy
Colin
Twomey
(916) 928-6932 Email Colin
ctwomey@kings.com
Director,
Community Impact
Talia
Kaufman
(916) 928-8187 Email Talia
tkaufman@kings.com
Director,
Corporate Partnership Sales
Mike
Herrera
(916) 928-8138 Email Mike
mherrera@kings.com
Director,
Corporate Partnership Sales
Michael
Shockley
(916) 928-6934 Email Michael
mshockley@kings.com
Director,
Creative
Ryan
Brijs
916-928-3613 Email Ryan
rbrijs@kings.com
Director,
Digital
Andrew
Nicholson
916-928-3663 Email Andrew
anicholson@kings.com
Director,
Finance
Gerri
Guzman
916-928-3633 Email Gerri
guzman@kings.com
Director,
Marketing
Allison
Yee-Garcia
916-928-8165 Email Ryan
ayee-garcia@kings.com
Director,
Merchandise
Christina
Benson
916-928-3641 Email Christina
cbenson@kings.com
Director,
Premium Dining
Kim
Conte
916-928-8185 Email Kim
kconte@levyrestaurants.com
Director,
Project Development
Brian
Plumb
916-928-3677 Email Brian
bplumb@kings.com
Director,
Public Relations
Lorenzo
Butler
916-928-3610 Email Lorenzo
lbutler@kings.com
Director,
Season Ticket Services
Robert
Kingston
916-928-3683 Email Robert
kingston@kings.com
Director,
Security
Kevin
Curran
916-928-6957 Email Kevin
kcurran@kings.com
Director,
Suite Sales & Service
Chris
Chopey
916-928-8125 Email Chris
cchopey@kings.com
Director,
Youth Sports
Dwayne
Hightower
916-928-8148 Email Dwayne
dhightower@kings.com
Senior Manager,
Broadcast Operations
Jeff
Anderson
916-928-3627 Email Jeff
anderson@kings.com
Senior Manager,
Group Sales
Lisa
Feigenbaum
916-473-4045 Email Lisa
feigenbaum@kings.com
Senior Manager,
Membership Development & Sales Campaigns
Mindy
Slaughter
916-928-6952 Email Mindy
mslaughter@kings.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
General Manager Pete D'Alessandro 916-286-3400
Assistant General Manager Mike Bratz 916-286-3400
Advisor to the Chairman Chris Mullin 916-286-3400
Director, Player Personnel Shareef Abdur-Rahim 916-286-3400
Head Coach Michael Malone 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach Tyrone Corbin 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach Corliss Williamson 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach Chris Jent 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach Micah Nori 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach/Player Development Dee Brown 916-286-3400
Assistant Coach/Assistant Player Development Ryan Bowen 916-286-3400
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Ramsey Nijem 916-286-3400
Advance Scout Bill Pope 916-286-3400
Scout George McCloud 916-286-3400
Director, Sports Medicine Pete Youngman 916-286-3400
Head Athletic Trainer Manny Romero 916-286-3400
Equipment Manager Dwayne Wilson 916-286-3400
Director, Basketball Information Darryl Arata 916-286-3439
Director, Media Relations Chris Clark 916-928-3610
Coordinator Chris Gilbert 916-286-3400
Video Coordinator Elvis Valcarcel 916-286-3400