Download Schedule Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. Need Help?

**Please Note: Games played on Oct. 11 & 15 will be played in Shanghai and Beijing, respectively.

2014-15 Preseason

  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AM
    KHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Sunday Oct 05 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    94
    @
    99
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    106
    vs
    113
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Oct 11 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    vs
    95
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 15 4:30am
    Sacramento Kings
    117
    @
    129
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    59
    vs
    91
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    KHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Monday Oct 20 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    99
    @
    106
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    KHTK Sports 1140 AM

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Nov 02 12:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    12:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Nov 03 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Nov 09 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Nov 11 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Nov 13 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Nov 20 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
    TNTKHTK Sports 1140 AM
    TNTKHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Saturday Nov 22 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Nov 25 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Nov 26 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Nov 28 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Nov 30 3:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    6-1
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Dec 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
    TNTKHTK Sports 1140 AM
    TNTKHTK Sports 1140 AM
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
    ESPNKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    ESPNKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Dec 22 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Dec 29 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Dec 31 10:00am
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    10:00am
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Jan 01 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Jan 04 3:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Detroit Pistons
    3:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Jan 26 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-3
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Jan 28 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    6-1
    Toronto Raptors
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Jan 30 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Jan 31 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Thursday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Feb 07 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Feb 10 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Chicago Bulls
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Feb 11 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    3-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Mar 06 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Orlando Magic
    4:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Mar 07 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Mar 09 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Mar 11 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-5
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Mar 13 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-6
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Saturday Mar 14 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-4
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    NBATVKHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    4-3
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    2-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-5
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-6
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    4-2
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Mar 27 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Mar 30 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Apr 01 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    4-2
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    5-2
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Friday Apr 10 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Sunday Apr 12 2:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    2-5
    Denver Nuggets
    2:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-4
    vs
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    @
    3-4
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA