NY @ TOR: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

Highlights and analysis of the Knicks' preseason finale against Toronto from the MSG Network crew.

Schedule Page - Game Highlights

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

NY @ TOR: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

Highlights and analysis of the Knicks' preseason finale against Toronto from the MSG Network crew.
Oct 24, 2014  |  03:57

NY vs. WSH: Courtside View Highlights

Melo hits a game-winner and the Knicks thrilled the home crowd on Wednesday night. Watch all the courtside highlights.
Oct 23, 2014  |  00:00

NY vs. WSH: The MSG Crew Breaks Down Win Over Wizards

Al Trautwig, Alan Hahn, and Wally Szczerbiak break down tonight's thrilling preseason win.
Oct 22, 2014  |  04:23

All-Access Knicks Highlights: Tuesday Practice

Take a look at some of the highlights from Tuesday's Knicks practice at MSG Training Center.
Oct 21, 2014  |  00:38

NY vs. MIL: Courtside View Highlights

Check out these slo-mo highlights from the Knicks - Bucks matchup on Monday night at MSG.
Oct 21, 2014  |  02:02

NY vs. MIL: MSG Network's Highlights & Analysis

MSG Network covers all the postgame action from the Knicks defeat to the Bucks on Monday night.
Oct 20, 2014  |  03:29

All-Access Knicks Highlights: Thursday Practice

Check out highlights from Thursday's Knicks practice at MSG Training Center.
Oct 16, 2014  |  00:51

NY @ PHI: Courtside View Highlights

Check out all the highlights from the Knicks win over the Sixers at Syracuse on Tuesday night.
Oct 15, 2014  |  03:11

NY @ BOS: Courtside View Highlights

Check out the highlights from a Knicks 96-80 preseason win over the Celtics.
Oct 12, 2014  |  03:07

NY @ BOS: Knicks Highlights In Win Over Celtics

Check out the highlights from the MSG Network studio following the Knicks win over the Celtics.
Oct 11, 2014  |  04:14

All-Access Knicks Highlights: Friday Practice

Go inside the gym and watch these exclusive highlights from Friday's Knicks practice.
Oct 10, 2014  |  02:19

All-Access Knicks Highlights: Thursday Practice

The Knicks returned to practice on Thursday after a preseason-opening loss to Boston in Hartford.
Oct 9, 2014  |  01:20

NY @ BOS: Courtside Highlights

Check all the highlights from the Knicks first preseason game in Hartford.
Oct 9, 2014  |  02:59

Courtside View: NY vs. Hornets Highlights

Watch all the highlights from the Knicks final Summer League game against the Hornets on Saturday in Las Vegas.
Jul 19, 2014  |  02:57

Courtside View: NY vs. D-League Select Highlights

Check out all the highlights from the Knicks win over the D-League Select team on Thursday night in Las Vegas.
Jul 18, 2014  |  02:26

Thanasis Antetokoumpo: NBA D-League Highlights

Highlights of the Knicks 2014 second round draft pick Thanasis Antetokoumpo, older brother of Bucks rookie Giannis "The Greek Freak" Antetkounmpo. Thanasis spent the full 2013-14 season with the NBA D-League's Delaware 87ers, averaging 12.0 points.
Jun 30, 2014  |  03:36

Highlights: Meet Calderon and the Newest Knicks

Check out highlights of Jose Calderon, Samuel Dalembert, Shane Larkin, and Wayne Ellington as the Knicks welcome the new members to New York.
Jun 27, 2014  |  01:49

Jackson Discusses Carmelo's Future

Knicks President Phil Jackson discusses Carmelo Anthony's future on Wednesday.
Apr 22, 2014  |  00:00

Jackson Talks About Steve Kerr

President Phil Jackson discusses the possibility of Steve Kerr joining the New York Knicks.
Apr 22, 2014  |  00:00

Jackson On Coaching Search

Knicks President Phil Jackson talks to the media on Wednesday.
Apr 22, 2014  |  00:00

Inside Guys Discuss Woodson, Knicks

EJ, Charles, Kenny and Shaq on Mike Woodson's firing in New York.
Apr 21, 2014  |  00:00

Inside Guys Discuss Woodson, Knicks

EJ, Charles, Kenny and Shaq on Mike Woodson's firing in New York.
Apr 20, 2014  |  00:00

2013-14 Melo's Top 10 Plays

Check out Carmelo Anthony's top 10 plays from the regular season.
Apr 18, 2014  |  00:00

2013-2014 Knicks Top Plays

Count down the top plays from the New York Knicks this season.
Apr 17, 2014  |  00:00

Kia Rookie of the Year Nominee: Hardaway, Jr.

The New York Knicks' Tim Hardaway, Jr. is a nominee for Kia Rookie of the Year.
Apr 17, 2014  |  00:00

Smith's 30-point Night

J.R. Smith records 30 points to lead the Knicks over the Raptors.
Apr 17, 2014  |  00:00

Raptors vs. Knicks

J.R. Smith records 30 points, Tim Hardaway Jr. adds 18 points as the Knicks defeat the Raptors.
Apr 17, 2014  |  00:00

Raptors vs. Knicks: First half

Kyle Lowry has 17 points, Greivis Vasquez is adding 10 points as the Raptors lead the Knicks 57-44 at the half.
Apr 16, 2014  |  00:00

Kia Rookie of the Year Nominee: Hardaway, Jr.

The New York Knicks' Tim Hardaway, Jr. is a nominee for Kia Rookie of the Year.
Apr 16, 2014  |  00:00

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    NBATVMSG
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    MSG2
  • Monday Oct 13 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    81
    vs
    76
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSG
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    84
    @
    77
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    MSG2
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    120
    vs
    107
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSG
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSG
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    83
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSG

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Oct 30 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-2
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    4-3
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-3
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Nov 16 1:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-6
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Nov 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-4
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Nov 19 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-6
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Nov 24 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    6-2
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Nov 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-5
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Dec 04 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-5
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    4-3
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Dec 09 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Dec 10 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-5
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    7-1
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    WBBR 1130 AMMSG
    WBBR 1130 AMMSG
  • Tuesday Dec 16 8:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Dec 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Dec 20 1:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    7-1
    Toronto Raptors
    3:30pm
    WBBRMSG
    WBBRMSG
  • Thursday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    12:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Dec 27 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-4
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Dec 28 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-6
    Los Angeles Clippers
    6:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Jan 05 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-5
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Jan 08 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    6-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Jan 10 1:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Jan 15 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-4
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:00pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Jan 19 5:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    5:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-6
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-5
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    3-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Jan 29 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-4
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Feb 01 2:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    2:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-2
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    6-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Feb 09 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    4-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Feb 22 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ABCESPN NY 98.7
    ABCESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    7-1
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-4
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    3-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Mar 09 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-6
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Mar 10 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-3
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Mar 12 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    3-5
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
    TNTESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Mar 14 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    6-2
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Mar 15 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    5-2
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Thursday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    2-6
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Mar 22 4:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    7-1
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    3-5
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    2-6
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:00pm
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPNESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    5-3
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Mar 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
    NBATVESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Sunday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-6
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    3-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-4
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-4
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    3-4
    @
    4-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-2
    vs
    3-4
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG
    ESPN NY 98.7MSG