Membership Plans

Be There This Season

Full Season
44 home games
Sold Out+
Half Season
21/22 game ticket plans
More+
Mini Plans
11 game ticket packages
More+

Groups & Outing Options

Enjoy with your team

Groups
Whether it's a whole row or an entire section, we've got seats for you.
More+
Lounges
A great way to socialize and enjoy the game with your group.
More+
Suites
The ideal setting to entertain your special guests.
More+
Madison Club
Catch all of The Garden's sporting events with all of the luxury.
More+

Single Game Tickets

Be a part of the action

Looking for a specific game? Join us for Knicks basketball at the World's Most Famous Arena.
Single tickets available soon.

GetTickets

Manage & Renew

Already a Season Ticket Member?

Can't make a game? Need to sell your ticket? That's why we're here.

More+

Seating

Looking for seats?
Check out the view here.

Courtside? Behind the bench? Or on the Chase Bridge?
They're all great - and we can help find the best seats for you.

View3D Map

The Garden

Make Your Game Day Better

Find out the best way to get in, what to eat, where to shop, and
what else is going on at the World's Most Famous Arena.

More+

Request Info
Tell us about yourself.

Let us know the best way to get back to you. Someone will reach out to you shortly to discuss the personalized membership options for this season.


Full Season Membership
2016-17 season memberships are sold out

We are sold out of full season plans, but don't worry — there's other options. 22 and 11 game partial ticket memberships are still available.

View Half SeasonView Mini Plans

View 2016-17 season schedule

2016-17 Schedule
Oct 08 Sat BKN 7:30PM *
Oct 10 Mon WAS 7:30PM *
Oct 15 Sat BOS 7:30PM *
Oct 29 Sat MEM 7:30PM *
Nov 02 Wed HOU 7:30PM *
Nov 06 Sun UTA 12:00PM *
Nov 09 Wed BKN 7:00PM *
Nov 14 Mon DAL 7:30PM *
Nov 16 Wed DET 7:30PM *
Nov 20 Sun ATL 12:00PM *
Nov 22 Tue POR 7:30PM *
Nov 25 Fri CHA 7:30PM *
Nov 28 Mon OKC 7:30PM *
Dec 02 Fri MIN 7:30PM *
Dec 04 Sun SAC 7:30PM *
Dec 07 Wed CLE 8:00PM *
Dec 20 Tue IND 7:30PM *
Dec 22 Thu ORL 7:30PM *
Dec 25 Sun BOS 12:00PM *
Jan 02 Mon ORL 7:30PM *
Jan 04 Wed MIL 7:30PM *
Jan 09 Mon NOP 7:30PM *
Jan 12 Thu CHI 8:00PM *
Jan 16 Mon ATL 1:00PM *
Jan 19 Thu WAS 8:00PM *
Jan 21 Sat PHX 7:30PM *
Jan 27 Fri CHA 7:30PM *
Feb 04 Sat CLE 8:30PM *
Feb 06 Mon LAL 7:00PM *
Feb 08 Wed LAC 8:00PM *
Feb 10 Fri DEN 7:30PM *
Feb 12 Sun SAS 3:30PM *
Feb 25 Sat PHI 7:30PM *
Feb 27 Mon TOR 7:00PM *
Mar 05 Sun GSW 3:30PM
Mar 14 Tue IND 7:30PM *
Mar 16 Thu BKN 7:30PM *
Mar 27 Mon DET 7:30PM *
Mar 29 Wed MIA 7:30PM *
Apr 02 Sun BOS 1:00PM *
Apr 04 Tue CHI 8:00PM *
Apr 06 Thu WAS 7:30PM *
Apr 09 Sun TOR 12:00PM *
Apr 12 Wed PHI 8:00PM *
Half-Season Memberships
Can't make the full season?
See the half-plan options.

Experience 21/22 games live and receive priority consideration to purchase tickets for the 2017 NBA Playoffs. Half-season memberships are available now — contact us today and ensure your spot this season!

Blue

BuyNow

Oct 08 Sat BKN 7:30PM
Oct 29 Sat MEM 7:30PM
Nov 06 Sun UTA 12:00PM
Nov 14 Mon DAL 7:30PM
Nov 16 Wed DET 7:30PM
Nov 25 Fri CHA 7:30PM
Nov 28 Mon OKC 7:30PM
Dec 04 Sun SAC 7:30PM
Dec 25 Sun BOS 12:00PM
Jan 02 Mon ORL 7:30PM
Jan 12 Thu CHI 8:00PM
Jan 16 Mon ATL 1:00PM
Jan 19 Thu WAS 8:00PM
Feb 04 Sat CLE 8:30PM
Feb 08 Wed LAC 8:00PM
Feb 10 Fri DEN 7:30PM
Feb 12 Sun SAS 3:30PM
Mar 05 Sun GSW 3:30PM *
Mar 14 Tue IND 7:30PM
Mar 16 Thu BKN 7:30PM
Mar 29 Wed MIA 7:30PM
Apr 09 Sun TOR 12:00PM
Apr 12 Wed PHI 8:00PM

* Each Blue Seat plan includes the option to purchase one individual ticket to the GSW game on March 5, subject to availability.

Orange

BuyNow

Oct 15 Sat BOS 7:30PM
Nov 02 Wed HOU 7:30PM
Nov 09 Wed BKN 7:00PM
Nov 20 Sun ATL 12:00PM
Nov 22 Tue POR 7:30PM
Dec 02 Fri MIN 7:30PM
Dec 07 Wed CLE 8:00PM
Dec 20 Tue IND 7:30PM
Dec 22 Thu ORL 7:30PM
Jan 04 Wed MIL 7:30PM
Jan 09 Mon NOP 7:30PM
Jan 21 Sat PHX 7:30PM
Jan 27 Fri CHA 7:30PM
Feb 06 Mon LAL 7:00PM
Feb 25 Sat PHI 7:30PM
Feb 27 Mon TOR 7:00PM
Mar 05 Sun GSW 3:30PM
Mar 27 Mon DET 7:30PM
Apr 02 Sun BOS 1:00PM
Apr 04 Tue CHI 8:00PM
Apr 06 Thu WAS 7:30PM
Fastbreak Mini-Plans
Pick a package that's right for you

Experience 11 games live and receive priority consideration to purchase tickets for the 2017 NBA Playoffs. Mini-plans are available now — contact us today and ensure your spot this season!

NBA Elite

BuyNow

Oct 10 Mon WAS 7:30PM
Nov 09 Wed BKN 7:00PM
Dec 07 Wed CLE 8:00PM
Dec 20 Tue IND 7:30PM
Jan 09 Mon NOP 7:30PM
Feb 06 Mon LAL 7:00PM
Feb 27 Mon TOR 7:00PM
Mar 05 Sun GSW 3:30PM
Apr 02 Sun BOS 1:00PM
Apr 04 Tue CHI 8:00PM
Apr 06 Thu WAS 7:30PM
Weekender

BuyNow

Oct 08 Sat BKN 7:30PM
Oct 29 Sat MEM 7:30PM
Nov 06 Sun UTA 12:00PM
Nov 25 Fri CHA 7:30PM
Dec 04 Sun SAC 7:30PM
Dec 25 Sun BOS 12:00PM
Jan 19 Thu WAS 8:00PM
Feb 04 Sat CLE 8:30PM
Feb 10 Fri DEN 7:30PM
Feb 12 Sun SAS 3:30PM
Apr 09 Sun TOR 12:00PM
Weekday Hoops

BuyNow

Choice of 1 Preseason game
Nov 14 Mon DAL 7:30PM
Nov 16 Wed DET 7:30PM
Nov 28 Mon OKC 7:30PM
Jan 02 Mon ORL 7:30PM
Jan 12 Thu CHI 8:00PM
Jan 16 Mon ATL 1:00PM
Feb 08 Wed LAC 8:00PM
Mar 14 Tue IND 7:30PM
Mar 16 Thu BKN 7:30PM
Mar 29 Wed MIA 7:30PM
Apr 12 Wed PHI 8:00PM
Variety Pack

BuyNow

Oct 15 Sat BOS 7:30PM
Nov 02 Wed HOU 7:30PM
Nov 20 Sun ATL 12:00PM
Nov 22 Tue POR 7:30PM
Dec 02 Fri MIN 7:30PM
Dec 22 Thu ORL 7:30PM
Jan 04 Wed MIL 7:30PM
Jan 21 Sat PHX 7:30PM
Jan 27 Fri CHA 7:30PM
Feb 25 Sat PHI 7:30PM
Mar 27 Mon DET 7:30PM
Groups
Share the excitement of Knicks Basketball

Group tickets are available for class trips, sports teams, entertaining clients, rewarding staff or nights out with your extended family. Starting at 20 tickets, we can find the right place for your group at the World's Most Famous Arena and make your game night even more memorable with unique experiences like on-court performances, playing basketball at The Garden, high fiving our team as they enter the court, and more. Contact us to learn more about our special group offers and fan experience packages.

Lounges
Socialize with the Knicks in style

A premier group seating and hospitality space on the Chase bridge level, The Lounges at Madison Square Garden are perfect for developing business or celebrating a special occasion. This customizable space can accommodate up to 126 people and offers a terrific view of the court with space to hang out with your guests and not miss any of the action. Contact us today to learn more about The Lounges and get your game today.

Suites
See the game with space, style and service.

Available for single event rental or longer terms, Signature Level Suites provide up to 20 passes, a private hospitality space, chef with catering packages, and an exclusive concierge entrance.

To learn the best way to engage clients, reward top performers, and drive new business, contact our suites team at moc.gsm@setiuskyn.

Madison Club
Knicks, Rangers, College Basketball and More

The most elite sports experience awaits you and your guests in the Madison Club. A unique hospitality space, Madison Club offers guests a private entrance, and a spacious lounge and bar with an upscale chef's table featuring selections from the MSG Signature collection to enjoy each event.

Membership includes seats for all Knicks, Rangers, Big East Tournament, College Basketball, Tennis and Boxing events at The Garden with NBA and NHL playoffs at no additional cost. Our Madison Club experience team is dedicated serving you and making the most of your investment.

View Madison Club Court View