Pre-season Ticket Information: The schedule for the 2015 preseason has been announced and tickets are on-sale now.
Get full schedule and ticketing information on our Preseason Tickets page.

Regular Season Ticket Information: The schedule for the 2015-16 season has not been announced. Once the schedule is announced, it will be updated on this page.
You can find more information on tickets on our Single Game Tickets page.

All local home and away TV broadcasts will be on Time Warner Cable SportsNet (TWC SN) in English and Time Warner Cable Deportes (TWC D) in Spanish.

2015-16 Preseason (All Times Pacific)

Sunday

OCT 4

Honolulu, HI

Stan Sheriff Center

Utah

Jazz

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

6:00PM

Tuesday

OCT 6

Honolulu, HI

Stan Sheriff Center

Utah

Jazz

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

9:00PM

Thursday

OCT 8

Ontario, CA

Citizens Bank Arena

Toronto

Raptors

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

7:00PM

Sunday

OCT 11

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Maccabi

Haifa

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

12:00PM

Tickets Coming Soon


Tuesday

OCT 13

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sacramento

Kings

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

7:00PM

Saturday

OCT 17

San Diego, CA

Valley View Casino

Golden State

Warriors

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

7:00PM

Monday

OCT 19

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Portland

Trail Blazers

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

7:30PM

Tickets Coming Soon


Thursday

OCT 22

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Golden State

Warriors

@

Los Angeles

Lakers

7:00PM

** Due to a scheduling conflict on KSPN, the preseason games on Thursday, October 8th and Saturday, October 17th will be broadcast on 690AM. These games will still be available on the rest of the Lakers radio network.

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    108
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    119
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    118
    vs
    111
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    104
    @
    127
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    112
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    92
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Nov 11 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    @
    107
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Nov 12 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    @
    109
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    93
    vs
    80
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    136
    vs
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Nov 18 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    114
    @
    109
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Nov 19 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    @
    92
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Nov 21 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    @
    140
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    99
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    120
    vs
    119
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    122
    vs
    129
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Dec 02 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Dec 03 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    95
    @
    111
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Dec 05 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    96
    @
    113
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    104
    vs
    87
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    95
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Dec 12 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    112
    @
    110
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Dec 14 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Dec 15 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    91
    @
    110
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    vs
    103
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    101
    @
    108
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    vs
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    93
    @
    113
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Dec 26 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    @
    102
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    116
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Dec 30 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    111
    @
    103
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    109
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    vs
    88
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    94
    @
    98
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    89
    @
    114
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    84
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Jan 11 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    106
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    78
    vs
    75
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Jan 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    109
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Jan 16 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    @
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    115
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Jan 21 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    80
    @
    96
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Jan 23 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    @
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    vs
    87
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    118
    vs
    123
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Feb 01 11:00am
    Los Angeles Lakers
    80
    @
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Feb 04 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    @
    113
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Feb 06 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    97
    @
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Feb 08 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    @
    120
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    vs
    96
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    86
    @
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    114
    vs
    105
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    111
    vs
    118
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Feb 25 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    97
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Mar 01 3:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    108
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Mar 03 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    103
    @
    104
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    94
    @
    100
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Mar 06 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    90
    @
    97
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    vs
    93
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    91
    vs
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    @
    108
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    80
    vs
    73
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    87
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Mar 24 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    117
    @
    127
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Mar 25 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    101
    @
    99
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Mar 27 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    83
    @
    94
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Mar 29 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Mar 30 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    113
    @
    111
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    113
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    107
    vs
    77
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    vs
    78
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    105
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    101
    @
    119
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    98
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    120
    vs
    106
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    92
    @
    102
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    122
    vs
    99
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES

2014-15 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 06 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    95
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    120
    vs
    105
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Oct 12 6:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    116
    vs
    75
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    119
    vs
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Sunday Oct 19 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    98
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    114
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    86
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    93
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 AM ESPN / 1330 AM ESPN DEPORTES