Schedule

Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Boston Celtics
    Live
  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Tel Aviv Maccabi Electra
    94
    vs
    111
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Sunday Oct 12 1:00am
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    @
    95
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:30am
    Sacramento Kings
    117
    vs
    129
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    NBATV
  • Sunday Oct 19 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    95
    vs
    90
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    NBATVYES
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    88
    vs
    99
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-2
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2-5
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    2-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Nov 09 3:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    3:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Nov 12 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-1
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Thursday Nov 13 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-2
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    TNTWFAN
    TNTWFAN
  • Saturday Nov 15 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-2
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    3-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-5
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Nov 22 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-3
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-5
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Nov 30 3:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    3:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-3
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    2-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    3-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-1
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Dec 10 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-5
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-4
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    3-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Dec 17 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-1
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
    ESPNWFANYES
    ESPNWFANYES
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-1
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    4-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    2-5
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Dec 26 1:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Dec 27 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    2-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    2-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Dec 30 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-2
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-4
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    3-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-5
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-2
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    4-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    2-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Jan 21 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-4
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Thursday Jan 22 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    1-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    TNTWFAN
    TNTWFAN
  • Saturday Jan 24 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-2
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    3-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    5-1
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    1-5
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-1
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    2-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:00pm
    ESPNWFANYES
    ESPNWFANYES
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-3
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-3
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Feb 20 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-4
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Feb 23 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-5
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Feb 25 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-2
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Feb 27 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    4-2
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Feb 28 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-3
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Mar 02 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    5-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    3-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    4-1
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    4-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-4
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-5
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Mar 16 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-2
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    5-1
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-4
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-4
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-1
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    2-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    3:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    2-4
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    2-3
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    NBATVWFANYES
    NBATVWFANYES
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    5-1
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-3
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    3-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    4-1
    @
    3-3
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    4-3
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    4-2
    vs
    4-1
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    WFANYES
    WFANYES