Season Tickets Sales

Kevin Duerr Director, Season Ticket Sales   Kevin.Duerr@TeamKSE.com
Gretchen Claypool Senior Manager, Season Ticket Sales   Gretchen.Claypool@TeamKSE.com
Elliott Crichfield Manager, Inside Sales   Elliott.Crichfield@TeamKSE.com
Tyler Bayly Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.615.6862 Tyler.Bayly@TeamKSE.com
Nick Braun Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.7631 Nick.Braun@TeamKSE.com
Andie Goodwin Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.615.6863 Andie.Goodwin@TeamKSE.com
Jessica McNeil Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6159 Jessica.McNeil@TeamKSE.com
Joe Rimar Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6181 Joe.Rimar@TeamKSE.com
Wade Schamberger Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.1664 Wade.Schamberger@TeamKSE.com
Anthony Taormina Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.1136 Anthony.Taormina@TeamKSE.com
Will Weinstock Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6184 Will.Weinstock@TeamKSE.com

Group Tickets Sales

Christina Seppala Director, Group Ticket Sales   Christina.Seppala@TeamKSE.com
Molly Baltzer Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1693 Molly.Baltzer@TeamKSE.com
Alexa Carpenter Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1196 Alexa.Carpenter@TeamKSE.com
Aaron Maldonado Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1334 Aaron.Maldonado@TeamKSE.com
Lyndsay Marchbanks Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.7635 Lyndsay.Marchbanks@TeamKSE.com
Lexie Urratio Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1139 Lexie.Urratio@TeamKSE.com

Premium Sales

Rachelle Allen Premium Sales Executive 303.405.6178 Rachelle.Allen@TeamKSE.com
Drew Fischer Premium Sales Executive 303.615.6879 Drew.Fischer@TeamKSE.com
Jesse McMahon Premium Sales Executive 303.405.6178 Jesse.McMahon@TeamKSE.com
Rich Sadowsky Premium Sales Executive 303.615.6864 Richard.Sadowsky@TeamKSE.com