Pelicans Broadcasting

On the Airwaves

The Pelicans radio team of play-by-play announcer Sean Kelley and analyst John DeShazier brings you live coverage of each and every New Orleans Pelicans basketball game on WRNO radio - 99.5 FM in New Orleans.

Television play-by-play announcer Joel Meyers, color analyst David Wesley and sideline reporter Jennifer Hale bring you coverage of action-packed Pelicans games live on FOX Sports New Orleans.

Affiliate List

FOX Sports New Orleans
COX: 38, 1038
Charter: 33, 810
DirecTV channels: 676-4 (SD & HD)
Uverse: 758, 1758
Dish Network channels: (subject to change)

New Orleans - WRNO 99.5-FM

Alexandria - KDBS, 1410-AM
Baton Rouge - WEMX, 94.1-FM
Franklin - KFRA, 1390-AM
Morgan City - KBZE, 105.9-FM
Monroe - KNBB 97.7-FM
Thibodaux - KTIB, 640-AM
New Iberia/Lafayette - KANE, 1240-AM
LaRose - KLRZ, 100.3-FM
Tullulah - KTJZ, 97.5-FM

Columbia - WCJU, 104.9-FM
Gulfport/Biloxi - WBUV, 104.9-FM

Pensacola - WBSR 1450-AM


Alvin Gentry Show

Tune in to the Alvin Gentry Show on WRNO 99.5 FM every Thursday night at 7:00 p.m. during the season as the head coach of your New Orleans Pelicans discusses upcoming matchups, player news and more.

Pelicans Insider

Tune in to Fox Sports New Orleans for an exclusive look at your Pelicans on and off the court.

Insider Schedule:
Tuesday, November 1 at 6:00PM
Monday, November 7 at 7:00PM
Monday, November 14 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, November 22 at 5:30PM
Tuesday, November 29 at 6:00PM
Monday, December 5 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, December 13 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, December 20 at 5:00PM
Monday, December 26 at 6:00PM
Monday, January 2 at 5:00PM
Monday, January 9 at 5:30PM
Monday, January 16 at 2:00PM
Monday, January 23 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, January 31 at 5:30PM
Monday, February 6 at 6:00PM
Monday, February 13 at 7:00PM
Monday, February 20 at 6:00PM
Monday, February 27 at 6:00PM
Monday, March 6 at 7:00PM
Tuesday, March 14 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, March 21 at 6:00PM
Monday, March 27 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, April 4 at 6:00PM
Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00PM
Monday, April 17 at 6:00PM

Broadcasting Team

Joel Meyers
Joel Meyers
TV Play-by-Play Announcer
Full Bio
David Wesley
David Wesley
TV Color Analyst
Full Bio
Jen Hale
Jen Hale
Sideline Reporter
Full Bio
Sean Kelley
Sean Kelley
Radio Play-by-Play Announcer
Full Bio
John DeShazier
John DeShazier
Radio Color Analyst
Full Bio


Pelicans App

Get the most up-to-the-minute stats, play-by-play and more with the Pelicans Mobile App! Lots of great new features to enhance your gameday experience. NEW: Help Pierre the Pelican save the wetlands with our new game, Quest for the Coast presented by Chevron. || DOWNLOAD NOW: Apple | Android

Pelicans Insider

Chat Live with a Pelicans Sales Representative