PLAYOFFS SCHEDULE

Game 1

Sat., April 15 | 7:00 PM

AT&T Center

W 111 - 82
Mini Movie
Game 2

Mon., April 17 | 8:30 PM

AT&T Center

W 96 - 82
Mini Movie
Game 3

Thurs., April 20 | 8:30 PM

FedEx Forum

L 94 - 105
Game 4

Sat., April 22 | 7:00 PM

FedEx Forum

L 108 - 110
Game 5

Tues., April 25 | 8:00 PM

AT&T Center

W 116 - 103
Mini Movie
Game 6

Thurs., April 27 | 8:30

FedEx Forum

W 103 - 96
Mini Movie
Game 1

Mon., May 1 | 8:30 PM

AT&T Center

L 99 - 126
Game 2

Wed., May 3 | 8:30 PM

AT&T Center

W 121 - 96
Mini Movie
Game 3

Fri., May 5 | 8:30 PM

Toyota Center

W 103 - 92
Mini Movie
Game 4

Sun., May 7 | 8:00 PM

Toyota Center

L 104 - 125
Game 5

Tues., May 9 | 7:00 PM

AT&T Center

W 110 - 107
Mini Movie
Game 6

Thurs., May 11 | 7:00 PM

Toyota Center

W 114 - 75
Game 1

Sun., May 14 | 2:30 PM

Oracle Arena

L 111 - 113
Game 2

Tues., May 16 | 8:00 PM

Oracle Arena

Game 3

Sat., May 20 | 8:00 PM

AT&T Center

Buy Tickets
Game 4

Mon., May 22 | 8:00 PM

AT&T Center

Buy Tickets
Game 5 *

Wed., May 24 | 8:00 PM

Oracle Arena

Game 6 *

Fri., May 26 | 8:00 PM

AT&T Center

Game 7 *

Sun., May 28 | 8:00 PM

Oracle Arena

* if necessary

Spurs on TV


Note: Spectrum previously Time Warner Cable

Spurs Live Postgame Show

May 16 & May 20

DirecTV: 676-1

AT&T: 756

AT&T: 1756

Channel
Over the air 5
Spectrum 5
Spectrum - High Definition* 5
DirecTV 5
DirecTV - High Definition* 5
DISH Network 5
DISH Network - High Definition* 8471
Grande 5
Grande - High Definition* 305
AT&T U-Verse 5
AT&T U-Verse - High Definition* 1005
Channel
Over the air 35
Spectrum 7
Spectrum - High Definition* 7
DirecTV 35
DISH Network 8474
Grande 7
AT&T U-Verse 35
Channel
Spectrum 26
Spectrum - High Definition* 318
DirecTV * see below
Grande 31
AT&T U-Verse 753 Alt. 754-756
AT&T U-Verse - High Definition 1756

** DirecTV customers who reside within the team's NBA-designated territory can find the majority of FS Southwest San Antonio Spurs telecasts on an FSSW alternate channel. Most Spurs games aren't shown on FS Southwest's main channel due to programming conflicts, but instead are assigned to an alternate channel. DirecTV has designated Ch. 677 (677-1 for HD) as FS Southwest's alternate channel. There will be a few occasions, however, when a Spurs game is telecast on FS Southwest's main channel (DirecTV Ch. 676). Your best bet is to check the on-screen programming guide to locate the channel number for that day's Spurs telecast. Satellite TV customers who live outside of the team's territory can watch FS Southwest Spurs telecasts by subscribing to the NBA League Pass.