Schedule

Print Schedule | Schedule Download:

2013-14 Post Season

  • Sunday Apr 20 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    TNTWFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Tuesday Apr 22 9:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    99
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    TNT1500 AM / 99.1 FMCSN
  • Friday Apr 25 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    vs
    97
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ESPNWFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Sunday Apr 27 1:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    89
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    ABCWFED-AM 1500
  • Tuesday Apr 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    75
    @
    69
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    TNTWFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Monday May 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNTWFED-AM 1500
  • Wednesday May 07 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    82
    @
    86
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    TNTWFED-AM 1500
  • Friday May 09 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    vs
    63
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ESPNWFED-AM 1500
  • Sunday May 11 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    vs
    92
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    TNTWFED-AM 1500
  • Tuesday May 13 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    79
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNTWFED-AM 1500
  • Thursday May 15 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    93
    vs
    80
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ESPNWFED-AM 1500

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    113
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    109
    vs
    102
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    93
    @
    103
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    116
    @
    102
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    108
    vs
    112
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Sunday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Tuesday Nov 12 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    95
    @
    105
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Wednesday Nov 13 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    79
    @
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    103
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    @
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    96
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Tuesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    111
    vs
    116
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Nov 27 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    @
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Friday Nov 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    73
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Nov 30 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    101
    vs
    108
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    80
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    109
    vs
    105
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    75
    vs
    74
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    @
    101
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    113
    vs
    97
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    113
    @
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Dec 21 1:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    106
    @
    99
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Dec 27 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    @
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    vs
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    106
    @
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Wednesday Jan 01 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    87
    vs
    78
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    101
    vs
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Sunday Jan 05 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    97
    @
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Jan 08 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    96
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    66
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    114
    vs
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Jan 13 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    88
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    97
    vs
    114
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    93
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Saturday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    vs
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Jan 20 2:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    99
    vs
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    113
    vs
    111
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Jan 24 9:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    95
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Jan 25 9:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Tuesday Jan 28 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    @
    85
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Jan 29 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    103
    @
    110
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    vs
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    90
    vs
    100
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    125
    vs
    118
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    115
    vs
    113
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    84
    vs
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    89
    @
    92
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Feb 12 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    112
    @
    113
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    103
    vs
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    114
    @
    97
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Feb 22 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    93
    vs
    94
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATVTHE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    96
    @
    83
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    106
    vs
    115
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Thursday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    134
    @
    129
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    122
    @
    103
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    110
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Saturday Mar 08 9:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    114
    @
    107
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    98
    vs
    85
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    @
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Saturday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Tuesday Mar 18 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    111
    @
    117
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Thursday Mar 20 10:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    103
    @
    116
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Friday Mar 21 10:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    117
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Sunday Mar 23 5:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    @
    105
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    vs
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    78
    vs
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Saturday Mar 29 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    97
    vs
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    @
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    vs
    118
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    @
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    vs
    78
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7WGN-TV/WGN AmericaCSN+
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    94
    vs
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    96
    @
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500CSN+
  • Saturday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    vs
    104
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    93
    vs
    114
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN
  • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    118
    @
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    WFED-AM 1500/THE FAN-FM 106.7CSN

2013-14 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    vs
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    NBATV106.7 The Fan
  • Saturday Oct 12 5:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    83
    vs
    81
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500
  • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    82
    vs
    100
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    NBATV106.7 The FanCSN
  • Thursday Oct 17 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    vs
    89
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    106.7 The FanCSN
  • Saturday Oct 19 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    89
    @
    93
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    WFED-AM 1500
  • Tuesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    96
    @
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    NBATVWFED-AM 1500
  • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    101
    @
    82
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    106.7 The Fan